Author Topic: Sellers to Praise  (Read 143224 times)

Offline AdamCarterJones

• Hoarder
Re: Sellers to Praise
« Reply #200 on: December 15, 2016, 07:05:10 PM »
I know he's highly thought of around these parts but I would add another glowing endorsement of Dale. Bought plenty from him the last few years, always top notch to deal with.
Also picked something up from Adam/Bondposters for the first time recently and thought he was great to deal with, very smooth all round. Thanks, guys!

You're most welcome!
Thank you very much for the kind words.
Best wishes,
Adam

Offline Dr Bill

• Hobbyist
« Reply #201 on: January 05, 2017, 10:41:10 PM »
I'm still a bit new at this, but I've been especially impressed with:

John at cinemagraphics (eBay) - lots of personal communication, high quality LCs, reasonable prices, and a few extra surprise cards included in my orders. Personal touch, and a great guy.

Stefan (slidemen) (eBay) - Great communication, high quality mostly German card sets that I've haven't found elsewhere on eBay. Great prices on mint full sets, and a personal "thank you" for each order.

toddfeiertag (eBay) - Outstanding quality, and the most bulletproof packaging I've seen (double cardboard taped with finesse, in peanuts, in a large box). Wow.

Offline erik1925

• Post-aholic
« Reply #202 on: January 08, 2017, 09:33:29 PM »
I'm still a bit new at this, but I've been especially impressed with:

John at cinemagraphics (eBay) - lots of personal communication, high quality LCs, reasonable prices, and a few extra surprise cards included in my orders. Personal touch, and a great guy.

Stefan (slidemen) (eBay) - Great communication, high quality mostly German card sets that I've haven't found elsewhere on eBay. Great prices on mint full sets, and a personal "thank you" for each order.

toddfeiertag (eBay) - Outstanding quality, and the most bulletproof packaging I've seen (double cardboard taped with finesse, in peanuts, in a large box). Wow.