Author Topic: Wanted: Halloween ('78) US 1SH rolled.  (Read 9216 times)

scour

Wanted: Halloween ('78) US 1SH rolled.
« on: October 15, 2013, 08:48:03 AM »
Looking for one in vf - m condition.  Please hit me up if you can help me out.  I got cash.  Just shoot me a PM or post here with what you have and how much you want and maybe we can work something out. 

thanks

Offline rdavey26

• Hoarder
    • Randy's Movie Posterz
Re: Wanted: Halloween ('78) US 1SH rolled.
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2013, 03:44:20 PM »
Good luck in your search and welcome1 to the forum. Being this time of year I don't know if you will get someone to sell theirs unless they have an extra one. But good luck to you.

Offline erik1925

• Post-aholic
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2013, 03:48:05 PM »
Welcome, scour!  :D

I will keep my eyes peeled for you, too!

Jeff

-Jeff

scour

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2013, 03:52:21 PM »
thanks guys. 
i'm new to the one sheet community but have been in the screen print community for quite some time.  seems this place is pretty quiet.  i'm used to all the commotion over on expressobeans.  any insight or help you guys could provide is much appreciated. 

Offline rdavey26

• Hoarder
    • Randy's Movie Posterz
« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2013, 03:56:50 PM »
I have a few screen prints but focus mainly on movie posters. Thinking about selling the prints I do have and buying more frames. But I will keep my eyes peeled for you. Also emovieposter.com has there Halloween major auctions coming up you might find one in there auctions.

scour

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2013, 04:03:29 PM »
^ thanks for looking out.  i have been checking and will check emovieposter.com and ha.com  i saw that emovieposter has a huge halloween auction(s) coming up and i'm keeping my fingers crossed.   :)

Offline rdavey26

• Hoarder
    • Randy's Movie Posterz
« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2013, 04:45:09 PM »