Author Topic: Cinderella 2015 "COMING SOON" Poster  (Read 2638 times)

Offline Baleizao

• Beginner
Cinderella 2015 "COMING SOON" Poster
« on: September 06, 2014, 07:44:47 AM »
Hello,

I am very new at poster collecting and brand new to this forum.  I have come across a posting on e-Bay selling a Cinderella 2015 poster (the one with the shiny crystal slipper on a blue background) except that the seller indicates that the poster states "COMING SOON" instead of "MARCH".  In the ad, the seller has used a stock photo of the "MARCH" poster.  The seller has advised me that the "COMING SOON" poster is the international release of the poster.

I have spent days and hours scouring the internet looking for confirmation that this "COMING SOON" poster exists and information regarding when it was released.  However, I have been unsuccessful.  I have contacted the seller asking for proof of the poster's provenance but s/he has not provided it.

I'm hoping someone here can either provide me with a link confirming the authenticity of this poster or his/her opinion on whether I should buy it or run from it.

Thanks for your time.

Offline erik1925

• Post-aholic
Re: Cinderella 2015 "COMING SOON" Poster
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2014, 12:33:39 PM »
Have you asked the seller for a photo of the poster he/she has?

At least, then, you could see exactly what it is they are offering.  ;)

-Jeff

Offline Baleizao

• Beginner
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2014, 03:11:32 PM »
Yes, I did.  I did not receive a response.  I must admit that I find the seller's lack of professionalism on this to be

Offline Baleizao

• Beginner
« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2014, 03:13:03 PM »
extremely perplexing since s/he has a 100% positive feedback on eBay with almost 30,000 transactions.  If his/her status on e-Bay wasn't so good, I would have run from this right away. 

Online Tob

• Administrator
  • Hoarder
« Reply #4 on: September 06, 2014, 03:21:45 PM »