All Poster Forum Also visit the All Poster Blog
May 23, 2012, 10:11:39 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: SMF - Just Installed!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: posterplanet.net / movies-inc / mickeyspicks  (Read 377 times)
Mondo Hazardo
Curator
*****
Posts: 279



View Profile
« on: October 08, 2011, 11:49:07 AM »

Hi, anyone know if these dealers on Ebay are legit?

Wim
Logged
NeoLoco
Curator
*****
Posts: 1117



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2011, 12:45:10 PM »

Movies-inc on eBay is legit.  Quinn (movies-inc) is a good dude.  I got a pretty cool banner from him a few weeks ago.  I'll post some pics of it sometime.
Logged
jaxlax21
Collector
***
Posts: 71



View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2011, 08:17:41 AM »

I've dealt with Quinn a few times, always great posters for good prices.  I haven't dealt with the other two though.
Logged

"All we have to decide, is what to do with the time that is given to us."

My Poster Collection
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.15 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
SMF customization services by 2by2host.com
Chat Software with Forum Hosting and and FTP Hosting powered by OLI
Forum owner/admin: Holiday Russell